You're not like me..

You're not like me, you'll never be
It's time that I need,
to put back together and mend my mind carefully

I'll be on the bottom, waiting here,
holding what you're looking for


I'm back where I started
No build-ups, no breakdowns, just keep this calm and clean
I'm out of excuses and hoping for a chance to make my body weak

It's so irreversable, I am so sorry, you won't believe
I dont' owe anyone anything.
Here's the knife, stick it in your back, like you did to me

And then hope that I call it quits.
Let me tell you right now: That thought's so useless
You're not like me, you're not like me and you'll never be
It's so irreversable, I am so scared, you won't believe

---------

Bloody brilliant.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0