It's Complicated..

For you I’ve already fallen, and I’m waiting for you down here
If you fall I will catch you, but will you let me… near?
When there aren’t words to say, a gesture so sweet
That makes my life complete, a sign to show that you are mine

It’s always so complicated with you. But wherever I am,
I’d rather sit next to you
I know it can’t be rainbows and butterflies forever
But it can’t rain all the time

For you… For you I’ve fallen once more
This time, are you coming down… to me?
Cause I don’t know where we stand and what we are…
Is it you and me? That’s all I want…

It’s always so complicated with you. But wherever I am, I’d rather sit next to you.
While walking on shards of glass I feel it to. Life isn’t easy, but it’s easier with you.

How can you deny me? How can you deny me when I need you the most?
How can you deny? How can you deny me my love, when I need it the most?
How can you deny me? How can you deny me when I need you the most?
How can you deny, my love. When I need it the most?

We are the flowers that no one would pick. In a way, that makes us perfect.
But if this love is to be unanswered, at least let me wither away.

I love you so.
But if this love is to be unanswered (I love you so)
But if this love is to be unanswered (I love you so)…
…At least let me wither away.

Oh, I love you… so.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0