Trashed and Scattered..

And don't you tell me you know we' re destined, you won't convince me, I won't listen
And don't you try to stop me, it's a place you'll never know
Don't try to judge or take shots at me, I'll never let you seize control

Label me, that's fine, I'll be somebody else
I'll stand right here, come on you falsehood deceitful liar
Don't ever take my side, I know you're never right

Trashed and scattered again, I'm feelin' so low
You waste your breath while fuckin' with me, my blood is so cold
My destination always is known, I'll find my way there
but Goddamn Impostor are you out of your mind?

I walk down these roads alone and now you're seen here
My feelings that I'm having towards you are perfectly clear
My devils appetite is tonight and now I'm alright


Don' try and get the best of me (No one can help but your own self)
City makes my body ache (Lonely, don't try to prey on me)
I feel your world dying, no more use in tryin'

And my body's trashed and low, but to you I'll never show myself or what's inside



... and my body's trashed and low, but to you I'll never show myself or what's inside. Helt jävla otroligt hur bra den delen är.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0